Winning Team confirms three McLaren 570S GT4’s for Ningbo

Release date / 2019-04-30

Winning Team confirms three McLaren 570S GT4’s for Ningbo

2017 GT4 champion Winning Team has confirmed a star-studded driver lineup for the three McLaren 570S GT4’s for the Ningbo rounds.

The brand new #49 McLaren just came fresh off the production line, and will be piloted by James Cai and Charlie Fagg. James has previous Blancpain GT Asia experience, and Charlie is a McLaren contracted racing driver who has taken multiple victories both at China GT and his home series.


The #868 will be shared by Luo Kailuo and Lei Ke. Kailuo is a rising star in Chinese motorsport, with competitive results in karting and single-seater. Lei Ke has previously contested in touring car championships. 


China GT veteran Dong Liang piloting the #570 car solo. This gentleman driver has taken three podiums and one victory in 2018 in a highly competitively GT4 field.

Chinese best-selling author, singer and star rally driver Han Han will make an appearance trackside to support the Winning Team, creating one of the main talking points and an internet sensation this weekend. Han was due to drive one of the cars in Ningbo, but had to postpone due to a last minute commitment. Fear not though, as he will be debuting the McLaren 720S GT3 next time around in Shanghai.

Contact us

Address:Beijing Goldenport Motor Park

About us

ChinaGT隶属于北京中视甲子文化发展有限公司, 中视甲子文化发展有限公司是中国超级跑车锦标赛(ChinaGT)唯一推广公司。